Best rate gurantee THB /night

Book Now
Book Now

Reviews

( 5 Stars)

Beautiful lobby and room, kind staff, great food, great location, very reasonable price.

Reviewed by Rob Middleton (Google) Aug 21, 2019

Gentilezza ed educazione in stile thai( 5 stars)

Abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura per due notti ed il trattamento che ci è stato riservato dal personale è stato molto gentile ed educato. Sempre disponibili a fornirci ogni servizio richiesto. Le camere sono molto grandi e pulite oltre ad essere dotate di ogni comfort. La zona in cui è situato, leggermente fuori dal centro, e molto carina e piena di locali dove cenare o bere un drink.

Reviewed by Alexyo82 (Tripadvisor) Aug 19, 2019

( 5 stars)

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Reviewed by Phoemsawad Tanid (Google) Aug 17, 2019

Nice ( 5 stars)

Nice hotel in a really good location. Lots of restaurants around, a pharmacy and launderette close by. Kid friendly with friendly helpful staff. Nice room. Would definitely recommend it. Breakfast was good and offers a variety of things.

Como puntos negativos, no dispone de un área de descanso como tal, sino solo dos hamacas. También es mejorable la insonorización de las habitaciones, se escucha el hilo musical del vestíbulo y el trasiego de los huéspedes del hotel. Sin embargo, se merece un 5 por la calidad y el acabado de la habitación.

Reviewed by Mmgotcha (Tripadvisor) Jul 28, 2019

( 5 stars)

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Reviewed by Nattapol Hemyoo (Google) Jul 22, 2019

Business trip to Chiengmai ( 5 stars)

Hotel located in great location with supporting facilities such as restaurants, bars and other retail outlets. In addition, it is located in an area with easy access to other parts of Chiengmai such as Mae Rim, Lana Golf course as well as having close access to the ring road. The hotel is well kept with friendly staff and the accommodation is well appointed with decent television programme in English. Food is of good standard with generous pricing

Reviewed by Paradise17845066039 (Tripadvisor) Jun 21, 2019

very helpful friendly staff ( 5 stars)

Very peaceful stay with simple but quality breakfast. We found our room a bit awkward, as opening sliding door to fridge and coffee facility hit my husband coming out of bath room, and more than once. So the interior decorating could be updated.

Reviewed by ruth c (Tripadvisor) Jun 7, 2019

( 5 stars)

Amazing hotel! Very clean! I thoroughly enjoyed my time here. Not only are the rooms nice but the staff are very kind and very accommodating. They went above and beyond to suggest places around town when I asked. Also, the hotel is in a great location as your in walking distance of a lot of resturants, coffee shops and even the Maya Mall. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you’re looking for somewhere that is clean, homey, kind and relaxing!!

Reviewed by Aminah King (Google) May 19, 2019

Lite dyrare men så mycket bättre ( 5 stars)

Vi har nu bott här i två omgångar och detta hotell är hitintills det bästa vi bott på. Vi har varit i Chiang Mai ett antal gånger så vi har bott på ett antal andra hotell, men detta är helt klart det bästa. Mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Rent och välstädat. Jättegod frukost, omelette och annat tillredes efter önskemål. Hyfsat nära till gamla stan och Zoo. Vi kommer tillbaka.

Reviewed by Kalle444333 (Tripadvisor) Mar 9, 2019

Lovely place to stay ( 5 stars)

My husband and I are in the middle of our vacation to Thailand and have spent a week here so far. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is close enough to walk to the old city or take a cheap ride, maybe 3 dollars. The breakfast is fantastic, a reasonable variety with American breakfast options. There is complimentary water and coffee every day in your room. We would definitely recommend this hotel and would be quite happy to stay here again if we ever make it back to Chiang Mai.

Reviewed by mollybee1979 (Tripadvisor) Feb 22, 2019

This site uses cookies to provide you with the best possible experience. You may choose to enable or disable cookies in your browser's policy settings.